Staff Directory - North Platte Nebraska's Newspaper: Site

  • Employment
  • HomeFinder
  • Autos
  • Livewell

Staff Directory

TELEGRAPH DEPARTMENT MANAGERS

Publisher:   Terrie Baker  terrie.baker@nptelegraph.com

Managing Editor:   Joan von Kampen  joan.vonkampen@nptelegraph.com

Director of Sales:   Dee D. Klein    dee.klein@nptelegraph.com

Circulation Director:   Joe Volcek    joe.volcek@nptelegraph.com

Business Manager:   Holli Snyder    holli.snyder@nptelegraph.com

Systems Administrator:   Rob Hampton  rob.hampton@nptelegraph.com

 

EDITORIAL

Copy Editor:   Aly Rinehart    aly.rinehart@nptelegraph.com

Copy Editor:   Mikayla Wiseman   mikayla.wiseman@nptelegraph.com

Copy Editor:   Kayla Harris  kayla.harris@nptelegraph.com

Lead Copy Editor:   Sage Merritt sage.merritt@nptelegraph.com

Sports Editor:   Andrew Bottrell    abottrell@nptelegraph.com

Sports Reporter:    Derek Noehren   dnoehren@nptelegraph.com

Reporter:   Job Vigil    jvigil@nptelegraph.com

Reporter:   Kamie Stephen   kamie.stephen@nptelegraph.com

Reporter:   Tammy Bain tammy.bain@nptelegraph.com

Administrative Assistant:   Chris Linn   christina.linn@nptelegraph.com

 

ADVERTISING 

National Ad Representative:   Calvin Petersen   cal.petersen@nptelegraph.com

Marketing Representative:   Judy Feeney    judy.feeney@nptelegraph.com

Marketing Representative:   Jackie Jo Curtis jackiejo.curtis@nptelegraph.com

Marketing Representative:  Mahaila Botts   mahaila.botts@nptelegraph.com

Marketing Representative:   Renee Jones   renee.jones@nptelegraph.com

Marketing Representative:   Samantha Young samantha.young@nptelegraph.com

Lead Customer Service Representative:    Julie Murrish    julie.murrish@nptelegraph.com

Customer Service Representative: Becky Parker rebecca.parker@nptelegraph.com

Creative Services Representative:   Adam Goodwin   adam.goodwin@nptelegraph.com

Creative Services Representative:   Apryl Lee   apryl.lee@nptelegraph.com

Creative Services Representative:   Amy Estrada   amy.estrada@nptelegraph.com

Marketing Assistant/Event Planner:   Abby Contreras abigail.contreras@nptelegraph.com

 

WEBSITE/NEW MEDIA 

Digital Content Manager:  Lesli Torres ltorres@nptelegraph.com

Web Graphic Designer/Videographer:  Stephanie States stephanie.states@nptelegraph.com

 

CIRCULATION

District Manager:    Tracy Sherard tracy.sherard@nptelegraph.com

District Manager:    Peg Kruger   peg.kruger@nptelegraph.com

Subscriber Services Clerk:   Dian Jenkins dian.jenkins@nptelegraph.com

 

PRODUCTION

Production Manager:     Rob Hampton    rob.hampton@nptelegraph.com

 

ACCOUNTING

Accountant:   Shelly Greeley     shelly.greeley@nptelegraph.com

Receptionist:   Judith Colborn    judith.colborn@nptelegraph.com

Accounts Payable:    Shelly Greeley   shelly.greeley@nptelegraph.com

Accounts Receivable:    Linda Sedlacek    linda.sedlacek@nptelegraph.com 

 

OTHER

Lifestyles:   lifestyles@nptelegraph.com

Classifieds: classifieds@nptelegraph.com

Obituaries: obit@nptelegraph.com

Editorial: editor@nptelegraph.com

Circulation: circulation@nptelegraph.com

Website: webmaster@nptelegraph.com

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
Not you?||
Logout|My Dashboard

Telegraph Connection

North Platte Businesses