Wichita State University

WICHITA, Kan. — Madison B. Taylor of Thedford has been named to the dean’s honor roll at Wichita State University.

Taylor joins more than 3,000 students who were on the WSU dean’s honor roll for spring 2019.

To be included on the dean’s honor roll, a student must be enrolled full time (at least 12 credit hours) and earn at least a 3.5 grade point average on a 4.0 scale.

Wheaton College

WHEATON, Ill. — The following Wheaton College students were named to the dean’s list for the Spring 2019 semester: Kelly Fitzpatrick of North Platte and Will Huffman of Maxwell.

Chadron State College

CHADRON — Cassiddy Beeby of McCookhas received the Caroline Sandoz Pifer scholarship for the Fall 2019 semester at Chadron State College. Beeby is studying business at CSC.

Oklahoma State University

STILLWATER, Okla. — Tucker Mitchell of North Platte has been named to the president’s honor roll at Oklahoma State University.

A total of 6,111 students were named to the 2019 spring semester honor rolls at Oklahoma State University in Stillwater, including 2,592 students named to the President’s Honor Roll for earning an “A” grade in all their courses.

Undergraduate students with a grade point average of 4.00 were placed on the President’s Honor Roll.

Get the top daily Headlines from the North Platte Telegraph

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.